fbpx
Skip to content

What Happens When You Block Someone on Snapchat

    Last Updated on: 4th October 2023, 08:29 am

    What Happens When You Block Someone on Snapchat

    When you block someone on Snapchat, they are no longer able to view your stories or contact you through Snapchat, and your username becomes unsearchable to them.

    Comment on Post

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *